Create an account

Very important

• To access the important data of the forums, you must be active in each forum and especially in the leaks and database leaks section, send data and after sending the data and activity, data and important content will be opened and visible for you.
  • You will only see chat messages from people who are at or below your level.
  • More than 500,000 database leaks and millions of account leaks are waiting for you, so access and view with more activity.
  • Many important data are inactive and inaccessible for you, so open them with activity. (This will be done automatically)

Thread Rating:
  • 487 Vote(s) - 3.5 Average
Learning java!

I want to learn java as a first language! I have little experience with Visual basic but other than that not much with programming.
Whats the best way to learn?

As with every language, I say you learn by being creative and doing something rather than following a tutorial.

I learned Java by making a Minecraft mod, with google in one tab, Modder API reference in another, and stack exchange in a third.
If I couldn't figure out how to do something, I'd look up what I needed, and poof. Problem overcome.

I'm not saying make a mod, but making things for games is certainly a good way of doing it~

Quote:(12-15-2013, 05:07 AM)H4X00R Wrote:

[To see links please register here]

I want to learn java as a first language! I have little experience with Visual basic but other than that not much with programming.

Man,

Give a look in this ebook, it's very usefull and covering since the basis and advanced.

Enjoy!

Quote: (12-15-2013, 06:01 AM)kratuspneuma Wrote:

Man,

Give a look in this ebook, it's very usefull and covering since the basis and advanced.

Enjoy!

Quote:(12-15-2013, 05:07 AM)H4X00R Wrote:

I'm not so sure that visual basic is really Java. I've done Java and it seems all globally the same. But the small things like if statements inside of it.