Create an account

Very important

• To access the important data of the forums, you must be active in each forum and especially in the leaks and database leaks section, send data and after sending the data and activity, data and important content will be opened and visible for you.
  • You will only see chat messages from people who are at or below your level.
  • More than 500,000 database leaks and millions of account leaks are waiting for you, so access and view with more activity.
  • Many important data are inactive and inaccessible for you, so open them with activity. (This will be done automatically)

Thread Rating:
  • 359 Vote(s) - 3.6 Average
Migrating Silverstripe CMS system from one server to another

Im relatively new to silverstripe cms and Im trying to move a site to a new host.
I followed all the instructions I could find on their official forums but to no avail.

Here is what I mean.
Here you can see what the site should look like

[To see links please register here]

But this is what it looks like after I have moved it (copied everything to my public_html folder on the new site, set up the db username and passwords etc)

Please help cause I'm utterly and truly stuck at the moment.

![enter image description here][1]

[1]:

Since someone else initialy moved the site so I decided to delete everything and move everything myself. Its hard to explain otherwise what I have tried or not tried.