Create an account

Very important

• To access the important data of the forums, you must be active in each forum and especially in the leaks and database leaks section, send data and after sending the data and activity, data and important content will be opened and visible for you.
  • You will only see chat messages from people who are at or below your level.
  • More than 500,000 database leaks and millions of account leaks are waiting for you, so access and view with more activity.
  • Many important data are inactive and inaccessible for you, so open them with activity. (This will be done automatically)

Thread Rating:
  • 204 Vote(s) - 3.6 Average
PrestaShop email localization

I am developing a module for PrestaShop 1.5.

I am sending email like this(the documentation is really missing, i studied other default components and this is what i got so far)

Mail::Send(
$this->context->language->id, //int $id_lang
'template_name',//string $template
//Mail::l('Hello', $this->context->language->id),//string $subject
$this->l('Email subject'),//string $subject
array('{discount}' => $code,
'{firstname}' => $customer['firstname'],
'{lastname}' => $customer['lastname'],
'{img_url}' => $img_url,
'{valid_days}' => $form['days_valid']
),//string $template_vars
$customer['email'],//string $to
implode(' ', array_filter( array( $customer['firstname'], $customer['lastname']) )),
strval( Configuration::get('PS_SHOP_EMAIL') ),//string $from
strval( Configuration::get('PS_SHOP_NAME') ),//string $from_name
/* null,//string $from
null//string $from_name */
null,//array $file_attachment
null,//$mode_smtp
$template_path//string $template_path /*__PS_BASE_URI__.'modules/'.$this->name.'/mails/' */

);

Note i tried using

Mail::l('Hello', $this->context->language->id),//string $subject

and

$this->l('Email subject'),//string $subject
as the email's subject.

And i keep getting "No Subject was found for ...". What the customer receive is the hardcoded string i put in the source code.