Create an account

Very important

• To access the important data of the forums, you must be active in each forum and especially in the leaks and database leaks section, send data and after sending the data and activity, data and important content will be opened and visible for you.
  • You will only see chat messages from people who are at or below your level.
  • More than 500,000 database leaks and millions of account leaks are waiting for you, so access and view with more activity.
  • Many important data are inactive and inaccessible for you, so open them with activity. (This will be done automatically)

Thread Rating:
  • 411 Vote(s) - 3.42 Average
Python Help please

Okay so i wrote my first Python script ever and im really new to it but

It runs perfectly fine on Linux but if i run it on windows it literally eats my Ram & CPU..

Any ideas of what could be causing this ?

Perhaps post the code.

As such, members can view It and hopefully Identify the cause.

Well, you should probably post the code first so we can see it. Either use a pasting service, or paste the code in your thread with a code block.

If you couldn't share it out of shyness, well I guess we cannot help you but an idea is that check out if there is "too much" array and data manipulation going on, and also check out if you are using the appropriate libraries and modules for windows.

Once i removed hit_ratio and had to fix loop an adding a max thread limit

It stopped freezing my PC

@

[To see links please register here]

i apologize for not replying faster. i didn't even see the Notification till this morning
@

Thank you for the possible fixes

Now i feel horrible for even asking :/ because the only reason it wasn't posted is that its part 1 of a program being sold. I guess i should've thought before i posted

Again i apologize