Create an account

Very important

• To access the important data of the forums, you must be active in each forum and especially in the leaks and database leaks section, send data and after sending the data and activity, data and important content will be opened and visible for you.
  • You will only see chat messages from people who are at or below your level.
  • More than 500,000 database leaks and millions of account leaks are waiting for you, so access and view with more activity.
  • Many important data are inactive and inaccessible for you, so open them with activity. (This will be done automatically)

Thread Rating:
  • 423 Vote(s) - 3.46 Average
how to execute vbscript from website

i have a VBScript file. When its on the computer it works fine. I want to put it on a php site for it to be executed by a button click. but i have not been successful. it actually get computer info. hoping it will work on the users machine. any ideas will be appreciated. If or if anyone knows how to do it with jscript

Here is the code :

strComputer = "."

Set objWMIService = GetObject("winmgmts:" _
& "{impersonationLevel=impersonate}!\\" & strComputer & "\root\cimv2")

Set colSettings = objWMIService.ExecQuery _
("Select * from Win32_OperatingSystem")

For Each objOperatingSystem in colSettings
Wscript.Echo "OS Name: " & objOperatingSystem.Caption
Wscript.Echo "Version: " & objOperatingSystem.Version
Wscript.Echo "Available Physical Memory: " & _
objOperatingSystem.FreePhysicalMemory
Next

Set colSettings = objWMIService.ExecQuery _
("Select * from Win32_ComputerSystem")
For Each objComputer in colSettings
Wscript.Echo "Total Physical Memory: " & _
objComputer.TotalPhysicalMemory
Next

Set objWMIService = GetObject("winmgmts:\\" & strComputer & "\root\CIMV2")

Set colSettings= objWMIService.ExecQuery _
("SELECT * FROM Win32_DiskDrive")
For Each objItem In colSettings
WScript.Echo "Disk Size: " & objItem.Size
Next

Dim WSHShell
Dim objAdr
On error resume next