0Day Forums
Warning LOL - Printable Version

+- 0Day Forums (https://zeroday.vip)
+-- Forum: Coding (https://zeroday.vip/Forum-Coding)
+--- Forum: C & C++ (https://zeroday.vip/Forum-C-C)
+--- Thread: Warning LOL (/Thread-Warning-LOL)

Pages: 1 2

Warning LOL - remagnificationjbuphcc - 01-28-2011

hey everyone just going to warn you in advance, i am starting learning C today so if i post some stupid questions not my fault im completely new to it

sorry in advanced

RE: Warning LOL - favour65 - 01-28-2011

Quote:(01-28-2011, 10:50 PM)frostbyte Wrote:

[To see links please register here]

hey everyone just going to warn you in advance, i am starting learning C today so if i post some stupid questions not my fault im completely new to it

sorry in advanced

Don't worry and feel free to ask :smile:
You should see when I started learning VB.NET :tongue: Poor Coder, I must buy him nice big piece of E-Chocolate one day for not going mad at me

RE: Warning LOL - caprolactams173813 - 01-28-2011

Nah... lol. You need to get that man a whole goddamned Hershey Bar.

RE: Warning LOL - monomial135 - 01-28-2011

Quote:(01-28-2011, 11:15 PM)Th3Proph3t Wrote:

Nah... lol. You need to get that man a whole goddamned Hershey Bar.

Neobux better start earning money

RE: Warning LOL - olivieyveyxdvm - 01-29-2011

YEAH IT BETTER. I think I am going to have to take off my belt with them.

RE: Warning LOL - douma632952 - 01-29-2011

Quote:(01-28-2011, 11:02 PM)1llusion Wrote:

Quote: (01-28-2011, 10:50 PM)frostbyte Wrote:

sorry in advanced

Don't worry and feel free to ask :smile:
You should see when I started learning VB.NET :tongue: Poor Coder, I must buy him nice big piece of E-Chocolate one day for not going mad at me :tongue:

Same here... poor coder even now i'm like a starter in VB and still spamming him with questions :biggrin:

better maximize the adf.ly links :tongue:

RE: Warning LOL - vasopuncture269243 - 01-29-2011

Lol what? :p
It's ok I like solving problems.