Create an account

Very important

• To access the important data of the forums, you must be active in each forum and especially in the leaks and database leaks section, send data and after sending the data and activity, data and important content will be opened and visible for you.
  • You will only see chat messages from people who are at or below your level.
  • More than 500,000 database leaks and millions of account leaks are waiting for you, so access and view with more activity.
  • Many important data are inactive and inaccessible for you, so open them with activity. (This will be done automatically)

Thread Rating:
  • 908 Vote(s) - 3.61 Average
My (Frooxius') gallery

Hello,
I'm quite fond of digital drawing (using my Lenovo X200 tablet) and I've created several digital drawings. I'm not that good at it yet, because I haven't practiced much yet, but hopefully you'll like some of them ^_^'

My complete gallery is at my

[To see links please register here]

, it includes some pictures that I haven't showed here.

Frooxius Lab (my first)
First drawing (I tried only some simple sketches before) I've created, it's weird and I don't like it much, but everyone starts somehow, I guess
[Image: 1305062203_frooxius_lab_by_frooxius-d30fh8l.png]

Surrealistic series
I'm quite font of surrealism, so my first digital drawings were surrealistic (or at least, they attempted to be). First four ones here are even related.

Pearld
[Image: 1305062338_pearld_by_frooxius-d30fgcm.jpg]

Partial Selfsnack
[Image: 1305062372_partial_selfsnack_by_frooxius-d30fgnj.jpg]

Checkpete
[Image: checkpete_by_frooxius-d30fgv2.jpg]

Not me yet
[Image: not_me_yet_by_frooxius-d31ueif.jpg]

Abstract
I also like the abstract genre, so some of my drawings were in this style.

Mlugul
[Image: 1305062402_mlugul_by_frooxius-d31krot.jpg]

Arwius
[Image: arwius_by_frooxius-d35b40u.jpg]

Christmas