Create an account

Very important

• To access the important data of the forums, you must be active in each forum and especially in the leaks and database leaks section, send data and after sending the data and activity, data and important content will be opened and visible for you.
  • You will only see chat messages from people who are at or below your level.
  • More than 500,000 database leaks and millions of account leaks are waiting for you, so access and view with more activity.
  • Many important data are inactive and inaccessible for you, so open them with activity. (This will be done automatically)

Thread Rating:
  • 670 Vote(s) - 3.5 Average
Parser Error Message: Could not load type 'sometype'

I am experiencing an error that I am unable to resolve for some time now. I was wondering if someone can help identify the cause of this error? I am completely new to asp / asax. After some research, I think that the error I am getting is due to the web application trying to use outdated code. I was thinking to rebuild the c# file using Visual Studio and/or the entire project. However, I am completely new to C# and asp, and was wondering can give me some suggestions if this may fix the problem and/or if there is an possible alternate solution.

Error message

Parser Error Message: Could not load type 'Inventory1.Global'.

Source Error: <%@ Application Codebehind="Global.asax.cs" Inherits="Inventory1.Global" %>

**Entire** Global.asax contents:

<%@ Application Codebehind="Global.asax.cs" Inherits="Inventory1.Global" %>

It's likely that you renamed something. Check the Global.asax.cs file for the class declaration and make sure that the namespace and class name match **exactly** what's in the asax file. This includes case! Can you copy/paste the namespace and class declaration of the .cs file into a post here so that we can compare?

> Could not load type